STAFF

Our staff is committed to providing the best seafood to the mid-Atlantic region. We’re proud to work for a company that partners with local providers, promotes sustainable waterways, and focuses on safety and quality.

Stanley Pearlman

Billy Guthier

Executive Vice President
billy@nafcofish.com

Mark Emmons

Vice President of Sales & Global Sourcing
mark@nafcofish.com

Jeffrey Pearlman

Chief Account Executive
jeff@nafcofish.com

randy bode

VP of Procurement and Productions
randy@nafcofish.com

Neil Lauryssens

Director of Operations
neil@nafcofish.com

Ian Page

Director of Special Projects
ian@nafcofish.com

Dawn Young

Director of Human Resources
dawn@nafcofish.com

Loretta Yarborough

Director of Accounts Payable
loretta@nafcofish.com

YouTube
Instagram